Wedding Photography: The Manicure

Click to see more.
Click to see more.

So i’ve redone my personal schedule so that i have a better shot of devoting an hour a day to most of my projects. I’d forgotten how behind on my photography i was. I really need to finish all the 2008 pics before i can start laying out the book. O_o

In May of 2008, my dear friends Jamie Barker and Will Crawford tied the knot. So i flew out to Fargo, ND and photographed their wedding.

This batch, which i’ve deemed “The Manicure”, was the day before the wedding. All the ladies, most of us all middle school class mates from Virginia, went and got our nails and toes and stuff did.

Leave a Reply

