First Handbound Book

Well, i haven’t put anything up because i have suffered catastrophe. My laptop died, and my portable hard drive magically got rid of my Photography, Web Design and Illustration portfolios. After a couple of days of panic and pure rage, I am looking for the silver lining. The silver lining is that i really needed to update my illustration portfolio anyway.

So this is a two parter, and i’m mostly uploading this so i can add it to my blog.

1) This is the first hardbound, hand stitched book i’ve ever made. this was a trial run, and my next book will be much cleaner.

2) Here’s a sketch of the piece i intend on submitting to Exotique 5. Providing i finish it on time.

Leave a Reply

