Tribal Lantern

I’ve been modeling professionally since 2005. I kind of made this blog so that i could have somewhere to post my modeling without random men accosting me for sexual favors.

Just started a dance troupe called Blood Moon Tribal, and discovered i’d been putting off pictures in my gear for 4 years. No excuse at this point, especially considering i’ve been dancing for almost 10 years.

Stage name is Magdelena, btw. S’my SCAdian name. Don’t ask me where i get my costume stuff. I hand make most of it.

Edel Tripp is one of my favorite photographers, and yesterday, we shot this set.



Hit up my Flickr account for the others of the set. I’ll update again when i get Edel’s edits.

One thought on “Tribal Lantern

Leave a Reply

