Day 4: Favorite Place

First off, let me say:
FUCK. I totally saved over the hi rez version of this. Fuck shit cunt fuck FUCK. DAMNIT.

Anyway. Back to our regularly scheduled program.

Day four of the 30 day challenge: My Favorite Place.

The place i WOULD have painted there is no photographic evidence on the internet for (which is surprising, frankly), and all my photos are in storage. :/ So instead, i made one up. This place is entirely fictional, an amalgamation of things i love on my dream balcony, while i smoke my cloves (which i miss GREATLY) at dusk.

Not done to the degree that i would have liked, but surprised at how much i got done. Big thanks to my friends that critiqued it for me.

btw, MORE CRITIQUE PLZ K THX BAI.

Leave a Reply

