Happy DA Day, MSH

Fishy Game Process

Fishy Game Dribbble

Fishy Game
Fishy Game on Society 6

Man, i am just crazily in an art-tastic mood today. This is like, the fourth picture of i’ve finished today, and i’ve got like, 3 more in the works.

So deviant art now lets me know when someone is having a DA Day coming up (the anniversary of when they joined), so to show my love for some of the artists that really inspire me over the next week or so (maybe longer if i keep this crazy muse!) i’ll be showing some giftarty love.

This piece is for :iconmsh:, who’s been inspiring me with amazing work since i joined this place in 2003. I’ve always wanted to draw her little Panda avatar, and while this isn’t really drawing her like i would have originally liked, it was too cute a concept for me to pass up.

I hope she likes it. <3

Deviantart has been virus-tastic, so Chrome and AVG won’t let me into my profile. haha. i dunno how soon i can blog the other stuff i’ve been drawing, so you can expect another crazy art dump later.

Leave a Reply

