Day 14: Favorite Fairy Tale

I am very saddened by my arting today. I hope someday i get a chance to rework these. >:/

My favorite fairy tale is a story called The 3 sillies, and sitting on the back burner is a project where i do a graphic novel in simple, clean art, illustrating the full tale.

In this part of the story, this dude has a hell of time putting his pants on. He hangs his pants on doorknob, and tries to jump into them. “It takes me the better part of an hour to put on my freaking pants! You got any better ideas?! How the heck do YOU do it?!”

Um. Yeah.

This might go to scraps in the long run because i hate it, but it’s a great concept that i’d like to redo.

Leave a Reply

