Modeling: Steampunk Product shots

In March 2011, My dear friends Elisse Hamu and Peter Heydt got murried. I was the photographer, so i’ll be sharing those pictures in the future.

I purchased quite a few items from Etsy for this event, and thought I’d take some product shots for the nice people that I bought from.  Stein Soberg was my assistant photographer, and was kind enough to take these for me. I post processed them.

Yes, these are pictures of me.
Stein shot them with a Nikon D7000.
I editted them using Lightroom and Photoshop.
I did my makeup and hair.

I got all my goodies from the following vendors:

Necklace: Lad Named Felix
Yoga tank: Timjan Designs
Steampunk “batman utility belt”: Old Junkyard Boutique
Clockwork Hairsticks: Antickquities
Bellydance Belt: Saadja DesignsHair sticks: Auralynne

I sing nothing but praises of these guys.

 

03_Formal_Sako-5

03_Formal_Sako-10

03_Formal_Sako-11

03_Formal_Sako-12

03_Formal_Sako-8

03_Formal_Sako-9

03_Formal_Sako-16

03_Formal_Sako-13

03_Formal_Sako-14

03_Formal_Sako-15

03_Formal_Sako-2

Leave a Reply

