Photography: 365 Project: Week Nineteen

Challenge: Take a picture once a day, every day, for 365 days. I will be doing this through Instagram and my iPhone4. I’m hoping to publish this into a photo book in a year’s time, which will include haikus that will act as the photo’s commentary. Wanna do it too? Photojojo has some groovy guidelines you might find inspiring.

126

(mon 11.21.11)

126: my guitar case. Almost done.

I received a yamaha acoustic for my sweet sixteen. The gift had been purchased at a pawn shop, so it already had England and Rolling Stones stickers when it was given to me. I’ve been putting stickers on it ever since. Bands and small businesses, events, etc are advertised on my  case. there’s still a little space left on the sides and on the front. I’m thinking i might paint the back.

127

(tues 11.22.11)

127: A day to study and mope at the prospect of no permanent gig.

This was the day i began learning about Google Analytics, and started plotting it for evil. It was slow at work.

128

(wed 11.23.11)

128

Yup. It’s fall.

129

(thur 11.24.11)

129: all Americans stuff theirselves sick today.

Thanksgiving! My sister and her inlaws were in town, so we hosted.

130

(fri 11.25.11)

130: post thanksgiving brixx lunch.

The day after thanksgiving. People are still in town, and to hell if we want to cook after Thanksgiving…

131

(sat 11.26.11)

131: 3 wolf moon

THREE WOLF MOON. And DREW. And DIXIE BONES. Three upon threes.

132

( sun 11.27.11)

132: tools of the trade.

Tools of the trade. I had just bought an Intuos4, all for me. Just mine. It was right after i shot a concert, so my gear was still kinda lying around. That’s a 5D Mark I, with an 70-300, and a Rebel XTi with a 58.

You can check out some other weeks too:
Week One

Week Eighteen
Week Twenty

Leave a Reply

