Photography: A Sound of Thunder St. Patty’s Day Show

Oh yeah, I actually take real pictures, don’t I?

In an attempt to cheer me up, my friends A Sound of Thunder took me with them to Jacksonville, North Carolina for their Saint Patrick’s Day show, which was a benefit for MS.

ASOT on St. Paddy's Day

ASOT screams for MS

Drunken Chess

ASOT gets down

Check out A Sound of Thunder at their release party on March 31st at Empire in West Springfield VA, or if that isn’t exactly local for you, there’s a chance they’re coming to your city.

Leave a Reply

