Photography: Bad Ass Fei

I made a sweet girl look like a badass by putting my clothes, jewelry and glasses on her.

And all I never said

Moon hangs around

A blade over my head

Reminds me what to do before I'm dead

And all I dread

Night consumes light

The sun reclines

Eats my mind

Reminds me what to leave behind

Light eats night

Epochs fly

What I hide

The desert skies

Cracks the spies

The ocean wide salted red

To see you

To Touch You

Heeeads shoulders knees and toes, knees and toes

Invitation

One thought on “Photography: Bad Ass Fei

Leave a Reply

