Photography: 365 Project: Week Forty Three

Challenge: Take a picture once a day, every day, for 365 days. I will be doing this through Instagram and my iPhone4. I’m hoping to publish this into a photo book in a year’s time, which will include haikus that will act as the photo’s commentary. Wanna do it too? Photojojo has some groovy guidelines you might find inspiring.

295

(mon 05.07.12)

295: beginning my diet today. It's delicious.

beginning my diet today. It’s delicious.

296

(tues 05.08.12)

296: old school

Dixie Bones in Woodbridge, VA is just chock full of old school stuff.

297

(wed 05.09.12)

297: stones that smell good.

stones that make the house smell good.

298

(thur 05.10.12)

298: I'm too hard on my hands to have fake nails.
I’m too hard on my hands to have fake nails.

299

(fri 05.11.12)

299: drawin' comics
drawin’ comics

300

(sat 05.12.12)

300.2: dad asked for the check and for world peace. The waitress obliged.

dad asked for the check and for world peace. The waitress obliged.

301

( sun 05.13.12)

301: happy mother's day!

happy mother’s day! We went for German. How’d you treat your mama?

You can check out some other weeks too:
Week One

Week Forty Two
Week Forty Four

Leave a Reply

