Photography: 365 Project: Week Forty Eight

Challenge: Take a picture once a day, every day, for 365 days. I will be doing this through Instagram and my iPhone4. I’m hoping to publish this into a photo book in a year’s time, which will include haikus that will act as the photo’s commentary. Wanna do it too? Photojojo has some groovy guidelines you might find inspiring.

330

(mon 06.11.12)

330: yay gaming!

yay gaming! Currently the game is Changeling: the Lost. :3

331

(tues 06.12.12)

331: some Marylander that was visiting someone in the neighborhood had this hanging from his bumper. :/

some Marylander that was visiting someone in the neighborhood had this hanging from his bumper. :/

332

(wed 06.13.12)

332: I work during the day and during the night. I'm only looking harrumph because I am SO behind schedule...

I work during the day and during the night. I’m only looking harrumph because I am SO behind schedule…

333

(thur 06.14.12)

333: I got my long awaited packages today! Horray!

I got my long awaited packages today! Horray!

334

(fri 06.15.12)

334: the portable desk expands. Now for a wider lap desk...

the portable desk expands. Now for a wider lap desk…

335

(sat 06.16.12)

335: graduation/goodbye party.

graduation/goodbye party.

336

( sun 06.17.12)

336: Germany vs Denmark

Germany vs Denmark

You can check out some other weeks too:
Week One

Week Forty Seven
Week Forty Nine

Leave a Reply

