Photography: Athena: Tea Set

Model: Athena Golden
Location: Woodbridge, VA
Another sweet girl that i dressed up in my clothes and sat her on my couch.

I don't dare to take it slowly
Cause time may pass me by
Restless like a newborn morning
I am hard to satisfy
Will you take me away?

I could cover them with hate
In the silence of the darkness
I can't pretend I'm wide awake
Afraid I could go under
I stumble for the light of day
But the journey never ends
I can paint the world with flowers
grown by heaven's gate
reckless like the stormy ocean

Leave a Reply

