Photography: Sako Can’t Cook Promo Shoot

Model: Me!
Photographer: Also me.
Location: My kitchen.

So, one of the many reasons my blog has been so quiet for the last few months is because i’m currently working diligently on a new Youtube show called Sako Can’t Cook, a show where I make my awesome friends cook for me. I am awesome at many things, but cooking is not one of them.

With a new show comes new social media sites to promote said show, and with new social media sites, promo images are required. I haven’t self shot a set in years and years. Today was one of those days where i just rolled out of bed, threw on some makeup and hopped in front of the camera. When i’m shooting for myself, it takes like, 20 minutes tops. I should do it more often, but i tend to lack great angles.

Sako Can't Cook:

Sako Can't Cook:

Sako Can't Cook:

Sako Can't Cook:

Sako Can't Cook:

Sako Can't Cook:

Leave a Reply

